Award Ceremony - 2015

The award ceremony was held in the end of April,2015 .In which students who got first and second positions were accredited with certificates and trophies. Mr. Prempal Gandhi was the chief guest of the ceremony. The certificates were distributed to the position Holders. The Principal of the school, Ms. Sapoorna Saini declared the appointees of new prefectorial board. The Headboy: Aditya Yadav, Headgirl: Seerat, Sportscaptains: Balraj Singh & Kunjan Sharma, Vice Head Boy: Anshul, Vice Headgirl: Kritika alongwith vice Sportscaptains: Akash yadav & Gaganpreet Kaur were given badges. The students with full attendance record were also certified.